FAQ

For Practitioners

How does The Practice use my personal information?

The Practice uses your personal information to show on our secured portal, your personal information or profile might be shared with potential clients to showcase your experience and skills. You can update this information through your account settings at any time. You can choose to have your profile not show on our platform but still be 'open' to working with clients, this might require a more personalised journey through our team.